warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Preferred Vendors

Ceremony Music:
ProArt Music – String Quartet | Contact: Manami White | P. 513.702.4046
Robert Brown – Classical Guitarist | robert@robertbrownmusic.com | P. 513.910.6095

Photographer:
Megan Noll Photography | megan@megannollphotography.com | P. 859.803.2250
Frame 805 Photography | Contact: Ms. Meg Oleson | P. 513.288.7131
Mandy Paige Photography | P. 513.574.7427
Michael Bambino Photography | P. 513.771.0010
The Carrs Photography | studio@thecarrsphotography.com | P. 937.802.5422
Lyell Photography | stephanie@lyellphotography.com
Amanda Donaho Photography | amanda@amandadonaho.com | P. 812.756.4500
Laura Leppert Photography | info@leppertphoto.com | P. 513.697.6700
Eleven:11 Photography | info@eleven11photo.com | P. 513.739.9399
Larrison Photography | info@larrisonphotography.com | P. 513.260.6365
Jonathan Gibson Photography | jonathangibsonphotography@gmail.com | P. 513.504.3193

Florist:
Courtenay Lambert Florals | P. 513.321.0100
Robin Wood Flowers | P. 513.531.5589
Floral Verde | Contact: Janet Martineau | janet@floralverde.com | P. 513.888.8334
Katie’s Blooms | katie@katiesblooms.com
Marti Heard Designs | P. 513.238.2677
Two Little Buds | twolittlebuds@fuse.net | P. 513.737.8527

Entertainment:
Chuck Taylors | Contact: Greg Lee | greglee@gregleemusic.com | P. 513.328.6221
The Downtown Band | booking@thedowntownband.com | P. 615.200.8696
DJ Toad | toad@djtoad.com | P. 513.288.8417
Mark McFadden Music | mark@mcfaddenmusicdjs.com | P. 859.344.6160
Everlasting Sounds | P. 513.348.9595

Wedding Coordinators:
I Do Weddings & Events | P. 513.762.5550
Cincy Event Planning | Contact: Ali Stigler | astigler@cincyeventplanning.com | P. 513.315.7359
Cincy Weddings by Maura | info@cincyweddingsbymaura.com | P. 513.817.7947

Desserts:
Homegrown Cakes | Contact: Ms. Andrea Dee | P. 859.653.7443
A Spoon Fulla Sugar | Contact: P. 513.683.0444
BonBonerie | bonbonerie.wedding@gmail.com | P. 513.321.3399
Tres Belle | P. 513.241.2253
Haven Bakery | P. 513.646.5683

Videographer:
Vivid Plus Media | video@vididplusmedia.com | P. 513.519.5661
Squirrel Films | Contact: Mike Basch | squirrelweddingfilms@gmail.com
Studio Z | studio@studiozfilms.com | P. 513.236.6615
Studio 58Media | info@studio58media.com
Studio 213 | info@studio213films.com

Transportation:
Crown Car and Coach | Contact: Mr. Bob Michaels | P. 812.537.5500
Xtreme Limo | sales@xtremelimo.com | P. 513.413.0100
A Savannah Nite | bryan@asnlimo.com | P. 513.858.2677

“On the Hill” Rehearsal Dinner/Post Parties:
Chapter | events@mtadamschapter.com | P. 513.381.1905
Mt. Adams Pavilion | Contact: Ms. Kelly Doran | kellydoran@foureg.com | P. 513.744.9200
Bow Tie Cafe | hturner@bowtiecafe.com | P. 513.621.2232

Hotel Accomodations:
Residence Inn | 506 East Fourth Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Ms. Adrianne Klopfenstein | adrianne.klopfenstein@marriott.com | P. 513.762.2004
Hyatt Regency | 151 West Fifth Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Cody Simon | cody.simon@hyatt.com | P. 513.354.4062
Westin | 21 East Fifth Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Ms. Emily Johnson | emily.johnson@westin.com | P. 513.852.6528
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown (Eden Park) | Contact: Auntrell Snyder
auntrell.snyder@marriott.com | 513.475.4571

Do You Want More Information?

Get in touch for more information about planning your event!

Contact Us
loading
×